My whimsical thoughts

The Unattainable Awesomeness


We as human beings are always surrounded by awesome, super human people. The kind of people you idolize. I did meet another person whom I idolized (Ignore blasphemy for now :P). I had the idolization reconfirmed today. He is one of the awesome characters whom I had happened to stumble upon since my Mom and Cashettan. Two characters who always remained in my heart.

Add one more person today. My demigods, my trioka, my thrimurthi’s.

I close my eyes in prayers that atleast some day I can reach them close.

Comments on: "The Unattainable Awesomeness" (3)

  1. Idols – always great to have.. a target to aim to achieve.. go for it bro!

  2. ever the optimist 🙂

Leave a Reply

